Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Mar 30
4:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Mar 31
1:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Apr 6
4:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Apr 7
1:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Apr 12
4:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Apr 13
4:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Apr 14
1:30 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Apr 14
5:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Apr 27
4:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, Apr 28
4:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, May 4
4:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Sun, May 5
4:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna Fri, May 10
4:30 pm
Grand Chapiteau - Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA