David Sedaris Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Sun, May 17
7:30 pm
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020) Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tower Theatre - CA
Fresno, CA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/13/20) Sun, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Jane Pickens Theater & Event Center
Newport, RI
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sun, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/6/20) Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Dennison Theatre
Missoula, MT
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/14/20) Mon, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Harrison Opera House
Norfolk, VA
David Sedaris Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Bellows Falls Opera House
Town of Rockingham, VT
David Sedaris Fri, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/07/2020) Mon, Nov 2
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) Sat, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/27/2020) Mon, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020) Tue, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/3/2020 and 6/28/2020) Thu, May 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/11/20) Mon, May 17, 2021
7:30 pm
Dallas Museum of Art
Dallas, TX
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/18/20) Wed, May 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020 and 09/19/2020) Thu, May 20, 2021
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 11/21/2020) Tue, Jun 22, 2021
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/16/2020 and 09/13/2020) Sun, Oct 3, 2021
7:30 pm
Academy Center of the Arts
Lynchburg, VA
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/6/2020) Fri, Oct 8, 2021
7:30 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
David Sedaris Sat, Oct 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 10/07/2020) Sat, Oct 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 11/07/2020) Wed, Nov 17, 2021
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT