Demetri Martin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Demetri Martin Sun, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Cox Business Center
Tulsa, OK
Demetri Martin Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Rococo Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Demetri Martin Sun, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Demetri Martin Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Demetri Martin Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Demetri Martin Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Demetri Martin Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 2
10:00 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Demetri Martin Sun, Mar 3
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Demetri Martin Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Demetri Martin Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 9
10:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Demetri Martin Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 23
10:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Demetri Martin Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Demetri Martin Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Demetri Martin Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Demetri Martin Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Demetri Martin Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Demetri Martin Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Demetri Martin Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA