Los Angeles Opera Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Opera: Roberto Devereux Thu, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Roberto Devereux Sun, Mar 1
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Roberto Devereux Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Roberto Devereux Sun, Mar 8
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Sun, May 10
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Sun, May 17
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Wed, May 20
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Sat, May 23
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sun, Jun 14
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Wed, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sat, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Thu, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Sun, Jun 28
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA