My Dad Wrote A Porno Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
My Dad Wrote A Porno Thu, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
My Dad Wrote A Porno Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
My Dad Wrote A Porno Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Chicago, IL
My Dad Wrote A Porno Sun, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
My Dad Wrote A Porno Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
My Dad Wrote A Porno Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
My Dad Wrote A Porno Sun, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
My Dad Wrote A Porno Fri, Mar 20
8:00 pm
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
My Dad Wrote A Porno Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
My Dad Wrote A Porno Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
My Dad Wrote A Porno Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
My Dad Wrote A Porno Thu, Apr 2
8:00 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
My Dad Wrote A Porno Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
My Dad Wrote A Porno Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
My Dad Wrote A Porno Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
My Dad Wrote A Porno Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON