Paula Poundstone Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paula Poundstone Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Smith College
Northampton, MA
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Paula Poundstone Fri, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Paula Poundstone Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Paula Poundstone Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
York, PA