Riverdance Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) Fri, Jan 1, 2021
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sat, Jan 2, 2021
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sat, Jan 2, 2021
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/17/20) Sun, Jan 3, 2021
1:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/17/20) Sun, Jan 3, 2021
6:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/26/2020) Tue, Jan 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 5/27/2020) Wed, Jan 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Riverdance Tue, Jan 26, 2021
7:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Wed, Jan 27, 2021
7:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Thu, Jan 28, 2021
7:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Fri, Jan 29, 2021
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Sat, Jan 30, 2021
2:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Sat, Jan 30, 2021
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Sun, Jan 31, 2021
2:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Sun, Jan 31, 2021
7:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Riverdance Fri, Mar 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Riverdance Sat, Mar 6, 2021
2:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Riverdance Sat, Mar 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Riverdance Sun, Mar 7, 2021
1:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 3/24/2020) Tue, Mar 16, 2021
7:30 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 3/25/2020) Wed, Mar 17, 2021
7:30 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 3/26/2020) Thu, Mar 18, 2021
7:30 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Riverdance (Rescheduled from 3/19/20) Sun, Mar 28, 2021
1:00 pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Riverdance Fri, Apr 23, 2021
7:30 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Riverdance Sat, Apr 24, 2021
2:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
< Prev 1 2