The Bacchae Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Bacchae Sat, Feb 29
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sun, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Tue, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Wed, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Thu, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sat, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sun, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Wed, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sat, Mar 14
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sun, Mar 15
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sat, Mar 21
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Sun, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Wed, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Bacchae Wed, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN