Utah Opera Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville Mon, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: Thais Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: Thais Mon, May 11
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: Thais Wed, May 13
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: Thais Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Opera: Thais Sun, May 17
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT