Celtic Woman Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celtic Woman Tue, May 12
7:00 pm
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, NV
Celtic Woman Sun, May 24
7:30 pm
Levitt Pavilion Denver
Denver, CO
Celtic Woman Tue, May 26
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Celtic Woman Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 06/05/20) Sun, Mar 7, 2021
3:00 pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Celtic Woman Thu, Apr 1, 2021
7:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 05/31/2020) Fri, Apr 9, 2021
5:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 05/29/2020) Wed, Apr 14, 2021
7:30 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 04/26/2020) Tue, Apr 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 04/29/20) Sat, May 1, 2021
7:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Celtic Woman Fri, May 14, 2021
7:30 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sat, May 22, 2021
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/17/20) Sun, May 23, 2021
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/21/2020) Tue, May 25, 2021
7:00 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/22/20) Wed, May 26, 2021
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 05/23/2020) Fri, May 28, 2021
7:30 pm
Avalon Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 05/28/2020) Tue, Jun 1, 2021
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Celtic Woman (Rescheduled from 5/30/20) Thu, Jun 3, 2021
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI