Iration Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iration Sat, Jul 11
6:30 pm
Sunset Cove Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
Iration Sat, Jul 18
6:30 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Iration Sat, Jul 25
6:00 pm
Bold Point Park
East Providence, RI
Iration Sun, Aug 16
6:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Iration Sat, Aug 22
5:30 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Iration Thu, Aug 27
6:00 pm
Mesa Amphitheatre
Mesa, AZ
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/24/2020) Thu, Jun 24, 2021
5:30 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/26/2020) Fri, Jun 25, 2021
5:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020) Sun, Jun 27, 2021
6:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Iration (Rescheduled from 07/09/2020) Wed, Jun 30, 2021
6:00 pm
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/12/2020) Thu, Jul 1, 2021
5:30 pm
Cocoa Riverfront Park
Cocoa, FL
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020) Sat, Jul 3, 2021
6:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/16/2020) Tue, Jul 6, 2021
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Iration (Rescheduled from 07/15/2020) Wed, Jul 7, 2021
6:00 pm
Salvage Station
Asheville, NC
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/19/2020) Thu, Jul 8, 2021
6:30 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Iration (Rescheduled from 7/17/2020) Sat, Jul 10, 2021
6:30 pm
Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion
Portsmouth, VA
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/29/2020) Sat, Aug 14, 2021
9:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Beach
Las Vegas, NV
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/14/2020) Sun, Aug 15, 2021
5:00 pm
Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/19/2020) Wed, Aug 18, 2021
6:00 pm
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020) Fri, Aug 20, 2021
5:30 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/21/2020) Sat, Aug 21, 2021
5:30 pm
Pavilion at Riverfront
Spokane, WA
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/23/2020) Sun, Aug 22, 2021
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/26/2020) Wed, Aug 25, 2021
5:30 pm
Villa Hispana
Albuquerque, NM
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/28/2020) Fri, Aug 27, 2021
6:30 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Iration (Rescheduled from 8/30/2020) Sun, Aug 29, 2021
5:30 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA