Juanes Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Juanes Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Juanes Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
McAllen Performing Arts Center
McAllen, TX
Juanes Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Juanes Sun, Sep 27
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Juanes Tue, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Juanes Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Juanes Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Casino del Sol - Event Center
Tucson, AZ
Juanes Mon, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Juanes Tue, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Juanes Thu, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA
Juanes Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Juanes Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Juanes Sun, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Juanes Thu, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Juanes Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Juanes Sat, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Star of the Desert Arena
Primm, NV
Juanes Sun, Oct 18
8:00 pm
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
Juanes Thu, Oct 22
8:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Juanes Sun, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA