1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 6 Tue, Jun 23
6:45 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 7 Wed, Jun 24
10:00 am
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 8 Wed, Jun 24
6:45 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 9 Thu, Jun 25
10:00 am
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 10 Thu, Jun 25
6:45 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 11 Fri, Jun 26
10:00 am
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 12 Fri, Jun 26
6:45 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 13 Sat, Jun 27
10:00 am
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 14 Sat, Jun 27
6:45 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
US Team Trials Swimming - Session 15 Sun, Jun 28
6:45 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Thu, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at South Bend Cubs Sat, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Thu, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Fri, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Sat, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Sun, Aug 16
2:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Wed, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs Thu, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
1 2 Next >