Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. Afghanistan - Match 36 Sat, Jun 29
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Australia - Match 37 Sat, Jun 29
1:30 pm
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. India - Match 38 Sun, Jun 30
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
Dayton Dragons at South Bend Cubs Sun, Jun 30
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
ICC Cricket World Cup: Sri Lanka vs. West Indies - Match 39 Mon, Jul 1
10:30 am
Riverside Ground
Durham, GB
Dayton Dragons at South Bend Cubs Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
ICC Cricket World Cup: Bangladesh vs. India - Match 40 Tue, Jul 2
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Tue, Jul 2
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. New Zealand - Match 41 Wed, Jul 3
10:30 am
Riverside Ground
Durham, GB
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 3
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
ICC Cricket World Cup: Afghanistan vs. Windies - Match 42 Thu, Jul 4
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. Bangladesh - Match 43 Fri, Jul 5
10:30 am
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
ICC Cricket World Cup: Sri Lanka vs. India - Match 44 Sat, Jul 6
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. South Africa - Match 45 Sat, Jul 6
1:30 pm
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
AAA Home Run Derby Mon, Jul 8
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
ICC Cricket World Cup: TBD - Semifinal 1 Tue, Jul 9
10:30 am
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
Kane County Cougars at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
ICC Cricket World Cup: TBD - Semifinal 2 Thu, Jul 11
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
Kane County Cougars at South Bend Cubs Thu, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Quad Cities River Bandits at South Bend Cubs Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
ICC Cricket World Cup: TBD - Final Sun, Jul 14
10:30 am
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
Quad Cities River Bandits at South Bend Cubs Sun, Jul 14
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Quad Cities River Bandits at South Bend Cubs Mon, Jul 15
1:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN