Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs Fri, Jul 26
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs Fri, Aug 2
7:35 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions Thu, Aug 8
TBA
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
U.S. Gymnastics Championships 2019 Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Thu, Aug 8
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs Sun, Aug 11
2:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Aurora Games Festival - All Sessions Tue, Aug 20
TBA
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Aurora Games Festival - Day 1: Opening Ceremony/Tennis Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Aurora Games Festival - Day 2: Gymnastics Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN