Event Date/Time Venue/City  
HER - Gabi Wilson Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Bowling For Soup Sat, May 16
6:30 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Yellow Brick Road Sat, May 16
11:55 pm
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Tribute to Oscar Peterson Mon, May 18
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
The Revivalists Wed, May 20
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Yung Pinch Wed, May 27
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
SNBRN Fri, May 29
9:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Chamber Music Sun, May 31
2:00 pm
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Robert Earl Keen Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Isley Brothers Sun, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Gogo Penguin Thu, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Young Jeezy Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
DJ Mark Farina Sat, Jun 27
10:00 pm
45 East
Portland, OR
Joss Stone Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Reggae Night Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
A Tribute To Miss Peggy Lee Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Phish - 3 Day Pass Fri, Aug 14
7:29 pm
Atlantic City Beach
Atlantic City, NJ
The Piano Men Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute Fri, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Rezz - 2 Day Pass Thu, Sep 3
5:59 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Rezz Thu, Sep 3
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Rezz Fri, Sep 4
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Ice Cube Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Imagine Music Festival - Friday Fri, Sep 18
12:00 pm
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA