Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kirk Whalum and Keiko Matsui Wed, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Yellow Brick Road (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sat, Jul 25
11:55 pm
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
PJ Morton Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Reggae Night Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Najee Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
A Tribute To Miss Peggy Lee Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sibling Rivalry with Bob The Drag Queen Mon, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Christian Scott Wed, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Sibling Rivalry Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
The Piano Men Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Peabo Bryson Wed, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Will Downing Wed, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute Fri, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Sibling Rivalry Thu, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Ice Cube Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Sibling Rivalry Thu, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Imagine Music Festival - Friday Fri, Sep 18
12:00 pm
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Imagine Music Festival - Saturday Sat, Sep 19
12:00 pm
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Imagine Music Festival - Sunday Sun, Sep 20
12:00 pm
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Michael Doucette (Rescheduled from 4/19/20) Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
The Bumper Jacksons Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Sammy Rae (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) Mon, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
The Edwards Twins (Rescheduled from 04/29/2020) Wed, Apr 21, 2021
7:30 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
Julie Andrews (Rescheduled from 6/22/2020) Tue, Apr 27, 2021
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC