Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris MacDonald Sat, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Miami, FL
Killer Queen - Tribute to Queen Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Killer Queen Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Killer Queen Fri, Apr 3
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Nelson Freitas Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
David Lawrence and Debbie Gravitte Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Kevin Morby Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
M80's Fri, Apr 17
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
The University of Akron Steel Drum Band Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Chamber Music Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Michael Doucette Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Charles Lloyd Quartet Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen Fri, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Sammy Rae Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
David Ryan Harris Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
DJ Mark Farina Sat, May 2
10:00 pm
45 East
Portland, OR
Brazilian Voices Sun, May 3
11:00 am
Abdo New River Room - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
For Lauderdale, FL
Brazilian Voices Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Abdo New River Room - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
For Lauderdale, FL
The English Concert Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Jonathan Cohen Sun, May 3
7:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Blue October Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
HER - Gabi Wilson Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Bowling For Soup Sat, May 16
6:30 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX