1 2 ... 26 27 28 29 30
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dane Cook Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Mark Knopfler Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
KISS Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
The Who Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI
Mark Knopfler Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
The Who Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
KISS Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
KISS Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
The Who Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Dane Cook Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome Theatre
Baltimore, MD
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Billy Joel Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
KISS Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Dane Cook Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
The Who Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
KISS Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Who Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
The Who Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Dane Cook Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dane Cook Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
The Who Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
The Who Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Dane Cook Fri, Sep 27
TBA
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
1 2 ... 26 27 28 29 30