1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Who Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
The Who Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tusk Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Dane Cook Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Dane Cook Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
The Who Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tash Sultana Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
The Who Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Black Movie Soundtrack III Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Dane Cook Fri, Sep 27
TBA
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Who Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dane Cook Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
The Who Sun, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dane Cook Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Dane Cook Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Killer Queen Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Dane Cook Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Who Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Dane Cook Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Billy Joel Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Luke Bryan Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Dane Cook Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32