Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tennis with Molly Burch (21+ Event, Rescheduled from April 5, 2020) Thu, Apr 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/16/2020) Thu, Apr 15, 2021
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/9/2020) Mon, Apr 19, 2021
7:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Kaleo Fri, Apr 23, 2021
7:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Bishop Briggs Fri, Apr 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Club XL
Harrisburg, PA
Kaleo Sat, Apr 24, 2021
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/5/2020) Sat, Apr 24, 2021
7:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tennis (16+ Event) (Rescheduled from 4/28/2020) Mon, Apr 26, 2021
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/2/2020) Wed, Apr 28, 2021
7:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 8/12/2020) Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 8/11/2020) Sat, May 1, 2021
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/28/2020) Fri, May 7, 2021
8:00 pm
The Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/18/2020) Thu, May 13, 2021
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/12/2020) Sun, May 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020 and 08/31/2020) Tue, May 18, 2021
8:00 pm
Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/19/2020) Wed, May 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Andy Shauf Fri, May 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/16/2020) Tue, May 25, 2021
7:00 pm
RBC Echo Beach
Toronto, ON
Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/29/2020 and 09/03/2020) Wed, May 26, 2021
8:00 pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020 and 09/13/2020) Fri, May 28, 2021
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/13/2020 and 9/14/2020) Sat, May 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/12/20 and moved from The Greek Station) Mon, May 31, 2021
8:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/10/2020 and 09/18/2020) Thu, Jun 3, 2021
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/06/2020 and 9/29/2020) Tue, Jun 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
Flora Cash (Rescheduled from 3/26/2020 7/14/2020) Tue, Jun 8, 2021
8:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA