Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/19/2020) Mon, Jun 14, 2021
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/17/2020 and 09/10/2020) Mon, Jun 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Flora Cash (Rescheduled from 3/31/2020 7/20/2020) Tue, Jun 15, 2021
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020 and 9/09/2020) Tue, Jun 15, 2021
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/20/2020 and 08/18/2020) Fri, Jun 18, 2021
7:00 pm
Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/17/2020) Sat, Jun 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Joywave (Rescheduled from 5/22/2020 and 08/22/2020) Sat, Jun 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/15/2020) Tue, Jun 22, 2021
6:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020) Wed, Jun 23, 2021
6:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Flora Cash (Rescheduled from 4/15/2020 7/31/2020) Wed, Jun 23, 2021
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/21/2020 and 08/25/2020) Wed, Jun 23, 2021
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Flora Cash (Rescheduled from 7/29/2020) Thu, Jun 24, 2021
7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/23/2020 and 08/26/2020) Thu, Jun 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/25/2020 and 08/29/2020) Sat, Jun 26, 2021
6:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Flora Cash Sun, Jun 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Joywave (Rescheduled from 04/24/2020 and 08/27/2020) Sun, Jun 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/2/2020) Sat, Jul 3, 2021
7:00 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/1/2020) Tue, Jul 6, 2021
6:30 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/10/2020) Sat, Jul 10, 2021
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/21/20) Mon, Jul 19, 2021
6:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
The Decemberists (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020) Sat, Aug 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Decemberists (Rescheduled from 08/18/2020) Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8:00 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
The Decemberists (Rescheduled from 08/19/2020) Wed, Aug 18, 2021
8:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theatre
Boston, MA
The Decemberists (Rescheduled from 08/22/2020) Sat, Aug 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Andy Shauf Thu, Sep 9, 2021
8:30 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY