1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Garth Brooks - Drive In Film Concert Sat, Jun 27
9:00 pm
Mendon Twin Drive-In
Mendon, MA
Garth Brooks - Drive In Film Concert Sat, Jun 27
10:00 pm
Westworld of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Garth Brooks - Drive In Film Concert Sat, Jun 27
10:30 pm
Schnepf Farms
Queen Creek, AZ
Garth Brooks - Drive In Film Concert Sat, Jun 27
11:00 pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasanton, CA
Garth Brooks - Drive In Film Concert Sat, Jun 27
11:59 pm
Terry Bison Ranch
Cheyenne, WY
The Mavericks and Los Lobos Sun, Jun 28
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Grand Ole Opry Tue, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Lady Antebellum (Rescheduled from 5/28/20) Thu, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
The Avett Brothers Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Ozarks Amphitheater
Camdenton, MO
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Lady Antebellum (Rescheduled from 5/29/20) Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Sugarland Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Florida Georgia Line Sat, Jul 4
6:00 pm
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Dauphins Countryfest - Sunday Sun, Jul 5
12:00 pm
Dauphins Countryfest Grounds
Dauphin, MB
The Avett Brothers Sun, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Lady Antebellum (Rescheduled from 5/23/20) Sun, Jul 5
7:00 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Clint Black (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sun, Jul 5
8:00 pm
French Lick Springs Resorts & Casino
French Lick, IN
Grand Ole Opry Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Chris Young Thu, Jul 9
TBA
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Oak Ridge Boys Thu, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Levitt Pavilion Denver
Denver, CO
Lady Antebellum Thu, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jul 10
TBA
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43