Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Flannel Fest Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Okeechobee Music Festival - Sunday Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
Sunshine Grove
Okeechobee, FL
Ultra Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Mar 20, 2020
TBA
Bayfront Park
Miami, FL
Ultra Music Festival - Friday Fri, Mar 20, 2020
12:00 pm
Bayfront Park
Miami, FL
Ultra Music Festival - Saturday Sat, Mar 21, 2020
12:00 pm
Bayfront Park
Miami, FL
Ultra Music Festival - Sunday Sun, Mar 22, 2020
12:00 pm
Bayfront Park
Miami, FL
Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival - Friday Evening Fri, Apr 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival - Saturday Afternoon Sat, Apr 4, 2020
12:00 pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival - Saturday Evening Sat, Apr 4, 2020
6:00 pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Coachella Music Festival Weekend 1 - Camping Thu, Apr 9, 2020
9:00 am
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Coachella Music Festival Shuttle Passes - Weekend 1 Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Coachella Music Festival: Weekend 1 - 3 Day Pass (4/10-12) Fri, Apr 10, 2020
12:00 pm
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Country Thunder Arizona - 4 Day Pass Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Coachella Music Festival Weekend 2 - Camping Thu, Apr 16, 2020
9:00 am
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Country Thunder Arizona - 4 Day Camping Pass Thu, Apr 16, 2020
11:58 am
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Country Thunder Arizona - Thursday Thu, Apr 16, 2020
6:30 pm
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Tortuga Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Fort Lauderdale Beach
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Coachella Music Festival Shuttle Passes - Weekend 2 Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Coachella Music Festival: Weekend 2 - 3 Day Pass (4/17-4/19) Fri, Apr 17, 2020
12:00 pm
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Country Thunder Arizona - Friday Fri, Apr 17, 2020
6:30 pm
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
High Water Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC
Country Thunder Arizona - Saturday Sat, Apr 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Country Thunder Arizona - Sunday Sun, Apr 19, 2020
2:00 pm
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Epicenter Festival - Friday Fri, May 1, 2020
12:00 pm
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Epicenter Festival - Saturday Sat, May 2, 2020
12:00 pm
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC