Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Watershed Festival - Saturday Sat, Aug 1
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
2020 Lollapalooza - Saturday Sat, Aug 1
12:00 pm
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - Saturday Sat, Aug 1
1:00 pm
Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QC
Feed The Streetz with Rick Ross and Young Jeezy (Rescheduled from 5/2) Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Watershed Festival - Sunday Sun, Aug 2
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
2020 Lollapalooza - Sunday Sun, Aug 2
12:00 pm
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Burnaby Blues Festival - Friday Fri, Aug 7
5:00 pm
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC
Burnaby Blues Festival - Saturday Sat, Aug 8
12:00 pm
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC
Funk N The Greek with Morris Day and the Time Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Rock The River Fri, Aug 14
5:30 pm
Delta Bessborough - Garden Court Cafe
Saskatoon, SK
Zoobilation (Rescheduled from 6/12/20) Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Indianapolis Zoo
Indianapolis, IN
Rock The River Sat, Aug 15
2:30 pm
Delta Bessborough - Garden Court Cafe
Saskatoon, SK
Bass Canyon Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Aug 21
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Bass Canyon Festival - Friday Fri, Aug 21
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Bass Canyon Festival - Saturday Sat, Aug 22
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Railbird Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Aug 22
TBA
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Railbird Festival - Saturday Sat, Aug 22
12:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Bass Canyon Festival - Sunday Sun, Aug 23
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Railbird Festival - Sunday Sun, Aug 23
12:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tecate Supremo (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Sat, Aug 29
1:00 pm
Chamizal Federal Public Park
Chamizal, Ciudad Juárez, MX
M3 Rock Festival - 3 Day Pass (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Fri, Sep 4
TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
M3 Rock Festival - Saturday (Rescheduled from 5/2) Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Made in America Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA
M3 Rock Festival - Sunday (Rescheduled from May 3) Sun, Sep 6
TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Riot Fest - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 11
11:59 am
Douglas Park
Chicago, IL