1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
L8Nite Sat, Nov 7
11:59 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Deck the Halls Sun, Nov 8
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Big Stage Mondays Hit Songwriters Show Mon, Nov 9
2:30 pm
3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
iLuminate Mon, Nov 9
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Deck the Halls Wed, Nov 11
10:30 am
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Deck the Halls Wed, Nov 11
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
iLuminate Thu, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Deck the Halls Fri, Nov 13
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
iLuminate Fri, Nov 13
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Deck the Halls Fri, Nov 13
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Deck the Halls Sat, Nov 14
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
iLuminate Sat, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Deck the Halls Sat, Nov 14
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
L8Nite Sat, Nov 14
11:59 pm
The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
iLuminate Sun, Nov 15
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Big Stage Mondays Hit Songwriters Show Mon, Nov 16
2:30 pm
3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
iLuminate Mon, Nov 16
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
White Christmas Wed, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Deck the Halls Thu, Nov 19
3:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
iLuminate Thu, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
White Christmas Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Deck the Halls Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
iLuminate Fri, Nov 20
6:00 pm
Sin City at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
It's A Wonderful Life Fri, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Garden Theatre Florida
Winter Garden, FL
A Christmas Story - The Musical Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43