Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 22, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 27, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 28, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jul 29, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 2, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Mon, Aug 9, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL