1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Wed, Mar 24, 2021
TBA
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 25, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 27, 2021
TBA
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 28, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Apr 9, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8