1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 29, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sat, May 1, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sun, May 2, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Houston Astros at New York Yankees Tue, May 4, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Houston Astros at New York Yankees Wed, May 5, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Houston Astros at New York Yankees Thu, May 6, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Fri, May 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Sat, May 8, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Sun, May 9, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 11, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 12, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, May 13, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 14, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 15, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 16, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Mon, May 17, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Thu, May 20, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8