Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 25
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 26
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 28
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 29
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 30
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Tue, May 5
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Wed, May 6
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, May 8
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, May 9
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, May 10
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Fri, May 22
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sat, May 23
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sun, May 24
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Mon, May 25
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Tue, May 26
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Wed, May 27
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Thu, May 28
12:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Fri, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sat, Jun 6
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sun, Jun 7
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Wed, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Thu, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY