Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 2, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 19, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 20, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 21, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 22, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Thu, Sep 9, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 17, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 18, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 19, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY