Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jun 10, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jun 11, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jun 12, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jun 13, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jun 14, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 23, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jun 24, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jun 25, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jun 26, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jun 27, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jun 28, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 29, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 30, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 1, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jul 2, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 10, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 11, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 12, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 24, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 25, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 26, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 28, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 29, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Aug 7, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Aug 8, 2020
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL