Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jun 30, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jul 1, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 2, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 3, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 4, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 16, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 17, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 18, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Jul 19, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Aug 2, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Aug 20, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 21, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 22, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Aug 23, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON