1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 18
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 22
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Mon, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 29
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 30
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 1
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Sep 3
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 6
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 7
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Tue, Sep 8
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Wed, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 12
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 13
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Mon, Sep 14
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8