1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Mar 26
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sat, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 30
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 2
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 5
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 7
7:05 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 8
12:35 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 10
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 11
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 12
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 14
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 15
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 16
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 18
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 19
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 20
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Apr 21
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 22
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 23
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8