1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 24
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 25
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 26
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 28
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 29
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 30
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 1
7:05 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 2
6:05 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 3
1:05 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers Mon, May 4
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 6
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 8
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 9
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Mon, May 11
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 12
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 14
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Fri, May 15
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sat, May 16
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sun, May 17
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 19
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 20
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 22
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8