< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Southeastern University at Detroit Tigers Fri, Feb 21
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Sat, Feb 22
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Mon, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Tue, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 19
6:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Tue, Mar 24
12:35 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 30
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 2
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 5
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 10
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4