Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 7, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 8, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 9, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 11, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 12, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 13, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 14, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 15, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 16, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Mon, May 24, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 25, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 26, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 27, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 28, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 29, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 30, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 8, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 9, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 10, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI