Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 28, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 9, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 11, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 12, 2020
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 13, 2020
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 14, 2020
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 16, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 18, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 30, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 1, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jul 2, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 3, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 4, 2020
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 5, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 17, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 18, 2020
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 19, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 21, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 22, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jul 23, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jul 30, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 31, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 1, 2020
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI