1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 2, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
San Francisco Giants at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 5, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 11, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 12, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 13, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 14, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 15, 2020
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 16, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Mon, Aug 24, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 25, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 26, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 27, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 28, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 29, 2020
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 30, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Tue, Sep 8, 2020
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Wed, Sep 9, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 11, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 12, 2020
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 13, 2020
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 25, 2020
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 26, 2020
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 27, 2020
3:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
1 2 3 4 Next >