Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 16, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 17, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 18, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jul 19, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 22, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 26, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 27, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 28, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Twins at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 9, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN