1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 1, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 2, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 3, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 4, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 5, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Thu, May 6, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 7, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 8, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 9, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 11, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 12, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 13, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 14, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 15, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 16, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 17, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8