1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Fri, May 21, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sat, May 22, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sun, May 23, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 24, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 25, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 26, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 28, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 29, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 30, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 31, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 1, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 2, 2021
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jun 3, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jun 4, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jun 5, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jun 6, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 8, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 9, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 10, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 11, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 12, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 13, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jun 14, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8