1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 16, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 19, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 20, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 21, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 22, 2021
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 24, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 25, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 26, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 31, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 1, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Sep 3, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Sep 4, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Sep 5, 2021
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Mon, Sep 6, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 7, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 8, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 9, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8