< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Minnesota Golden Gophers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Feb 21
6:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Feb 23
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Mon, Feb 24
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Feb 28
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Sat, Feb 29
6:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Mar 3
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 6
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins Mon, Mar 9
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Wed, Mar 11
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Thu, Mar 12
6:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Sat, Mar 14
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Wed, Mar 18
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 20
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 21
1:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Rochester Red Wings at Minnesota Twins Mon, Mar 23
12:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 2
3:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 5
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 7
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 8
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 18
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4