Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 19, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 20, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 21, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 22, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 23, 2020
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 25, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 26, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
San Francisco Giants at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 4, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
San Francisco Giants at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 5, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
San Francisco Giants at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 6, 2020
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 8, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 9, 2020
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 10, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 18, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 19, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 20, 2020
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Thu, May 21, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 22, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 23, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 24, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jun 1, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 3, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN