Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 6
6:15 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 17
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 20
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 8
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 11
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 29
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 1
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 2
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN