Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 13, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cincinnati Reds at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cincinnati Reds at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 22, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 24, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 25, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 26, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 27, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 5, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 6, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 7, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 8, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 9, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 10, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 11, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 22, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 26, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 27, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 28, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 9, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN