1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 5, 2020
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 14, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 15, 2020
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 16, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 18, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 19, 2020
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 21, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 22, 2020
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 23, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 31, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 1, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 2, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 3, 2020
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 5, 2020
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 6, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 15, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 16, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 17, 2020
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 18, 2020
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 19, 2020
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 20, 2020
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
1 2 3 4 Next >