1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 16, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 28, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 29, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 31, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Cubs at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 1, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 10, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 11, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 12, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 14, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 15, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 23, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 24, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 25, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 26, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 28, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 29, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 30, 2021
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
1 2 3 4 Next >