Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jul 22, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 27, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 28, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 2, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Thu, Aug 12, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 17, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 18, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX