Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 20, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 22, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 23, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Jun 24, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 25, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 26, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 27, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 29, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 30, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 1, 2021
TBA
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 2, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 3, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 4, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Mon, Jul 5, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 6, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 7, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 9, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 10, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 11, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 16, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 17, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 18, 2021
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Mon, Jul 19, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI