Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Thu, Apr 29, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, May 1, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sun, May 2, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Fri, May 7, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sat, May 8, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sun, May 9, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Mon, May 17, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Thu, May 20, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Fri, May 21, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sat, May 22, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sun, May 23, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 4, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 5, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 6, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 8, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 9, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 18, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 19, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 20, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 21, 2021
TBA
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Arlington, TX