Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 15
3:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 25
6:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 26
1:35 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 29
1:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers Mon, May 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers Tue, May 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers Wed, May 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Thu, May 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, May 15
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, May 16
6:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sun, May 17
1:35 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers Tue, May 26
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers Wed, May 27
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Washington Nationals at Texas Rangers Thu, May 28
3:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, May 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, May 30
3:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, May 31
1:35 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 3
1:05 pm
Globe Life Field
Arlington, TX